Über uns

Motorradverkauf

Manfred Huber

Geschäftsleitung

Verkauf

 

Mail:

manfred.huber@zum-huber.de


Verwaltung

Antonia Huber

Buchhaltung

Fahrerausstattung

 

Mail:

antonia.huber@zum-huber.de

Burgi Wolsberger

Büro

Fahrerausstattung

 

Mail:

burgi.wolsberger@zum-huber.de

Sabrina Kurz

Büro

Fahrerausstattung

 

Mail:

sabrina.kurz@zum-huber.de


Christine Hauser

Garantieabwicklung

 

Mail:

christine.hauser@zum-huber.de

 

Monika Huber

Büro

 

Mail:

monika.huber@zum-huber.de


Werkstatt

Michael Wimmer

Werkstattmeister

 

Mail:

michael.wimmer@zum-huber.de

Martin Huber

Seniorchef

Mechatroniker

Michael Hauser

Mechatroniker

 

Mail:

michael.hauser@zum-huber.de


Heiko May

Mechatroniker

Markus Ziegler

Mechatroniker

Marcel Lex

Mechatroniker


David Hußlein

Mechatroniker Azubi